April 11, 2024

Webinar: Computing Societies’ Awards and Recognitions

Join Us on May 2nd for Another Engaging CMD-IT Webinar: Computing Societies’ Awards and Recognitions.

Learn about the awards and recognitions given by ACM, CRA and IEEE Computer Society and the strategies for successful nominations. Panelists for this session include (in alphabetical order by last name):

    • Matt Hazenbush / CRA Director of Communications
    • Dr. Roy Levin / ACM Awards Co-Chair
    • Dr. Bhavani Thuraisingham / IEEE CS Awards Committee Vice Chair

We would love to have you join us. Don’t delay! Put this much anticipated session on your calendar today!


Click to Register